Channel 4 | Shine TV

Ten ordinary members of the public are challenged to go on the run, and evade capture for 25 days to win a share of £100,000. Chasing them are a team of professional investigators, hackers, profilers and ex-police officers, all armed with the powers of the state.

Executive Producers: Matt Bennett, John Smith, Tim Whitwell (Series 3) / Tom Williams, Tom Fulford (Series 4, 5) | Commissioner: Madonna Benjamin (Series 3), Ian Dunkley (Series 4, 5)